Kontakt & Aufnahmeantrag

Aufnahmeantrag

Vereinsfunktionäre

AmtPersonKontakt
1. VorstandDötsch Bastian015120190430
2. VorstandWiesend Andreas kontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
1. SchriftführerArnold Thomas kontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
2. SchriftführerSchnödt Florian kontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
KassierSchnödt Norbertkontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
Abteilungsleiter FußballSchnödt Floriankontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
JugendleiterScherl Tobias01717521917
JugendleiterSteinl Alexander kontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de

Trainer Herrenbereich

FunktionVornameNachnameKontakt
ErsteNorbertFerstlkontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
ErsteChristianFerstlkontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
ZweiteKorbinianGmelchkontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
ZweiteTobiasScherl01717521917
Alte HerrenThomasHörl015167442313

Trainer Jugendbereich (inkl. Spielgemeinschaften)

FunktionVornameNachnameVereinKontakt
A-JugendChristianMaierFC Tremmersdorfkontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
A-JugendAlbertLoberSpVgg Trabitzkontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
A-JugendErwinDanzerSC Eschenbachkontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
B1-JugendChristianBockSpVgg Trabitzkontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
B1-JugendAlfredSeitzFC Tremmersdorf09645 428
B1-JugendWolfgangSeitzFC Tremmersdorf017643462071
B1-JugendDouglasWoodworthFC Tremmersdorf01704127805
B2-JugendRoland GötzSC Eschenbachkontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
B2-JugendStefanLohnerSC Eschenbachkontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
C JugendReinhard SchmidtSC Eschenbachkontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
C JugendWolfgang DenkSC Eschenbachkontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
D1-JugendVeronicaWoodworthSC Eschenbachkontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
D2-JugendMichaelSteinlFC Tremmersdorfkontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
D2-JugendAlexanderSteinlFC Tremmersdorf015168865421
E-JugendDavidSteinkohlSpVgg Trabitzkontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
E-JugendTimoFenzlSpVgg Trabitzkontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
F-JugendTanjaSchertlerFC Tremmersdorfkontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
F-JugendMichaelSchertlerFC Tremmersdorf01601533330
F-JugendDanielExnerFC Tremmersdorfkontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
G-JugendThomasArnoldFC Tremmersdorfkontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
G-JugendWolfgangRauhSpVgg Trabitzkontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de