Kontakt & Aufnahmeantrag

Aufnahmeantrag

Ansprechpartner

AmtPersonKontakt
1. VorstandDötsch Bastian015120190430
2. VorstandWiesend Andreas kontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
1. SchriftführerArnold Thomas kontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
2. SchriftführerSchnödt Florian kontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
JugendleiterScherl Tobias01717521917
JugendleiterSteinl Alexander kontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de

Trainer

TeamTrainerKontakt
ErsteFerstl Christiankontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
ZweiteGmelch Korbiniankontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
Scherl Tobias01717521917
AHHörl Thomas015167442313
A JugendScherl Marcel015117255334
Mailadresse
Schmidt Bastian 015157857738
B JugendSeitz Wolfgang017643462071
Mailadresse
Seitz Alfred017643462071
Mailadresse
C JugendDouglas Woodworth01704127805
Steinl Alex015168865421
D Jugend Bock Christian kontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
weitere Trainer aus ESB
E JugendScherl Lukas017684420396
Mailadresse
Schmidt Bastian015157857738
Malik Tobias01702945860
Greger Tobi kontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
F1 JugendBeer Güntherkontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
Preißinger Ulrike017671119050
Mailadresse
F2 JugendFenzl Timokontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
Steinkohl Davidkontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de
G JugendSchertler Michael01601533330
Schertler TanjaMailadresse
Exner Danielkontakt@fc-tremmersdorf.de